General Co-Chairs

  • Raouf Boutaba (Waterloo University, Canada)
  • Guy Pujolle (Sorbonne University, France)

TPC Co-Chairs

  • Xiaoming Fu (University of Goettingen, Germany)
  • Silvia Giordano (University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland)
  • Christian Jacquenet (Orange, France)

Steering Committee

  • Jordi Domingo-Pascual (UPC, Spain)
  • Andrea Passarella (IIT-CNR, Italy)
  • Henning Schulzrinne (Columbia University, USA)
  • Burkhard Stiller (University of Z├╝rich, Switzerland)
  • Jozef Wozniak (Gdansk U. of Tech., Poland)